Contact Us

Creating Rural Connections

Through Education

Alberta Rural Development Network

Address 1942 - 94 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T6N 1J3
Phone 780.964.2736
Email info@ardn.ca

   

Executive Director: Dee Ann Benard

  

exec.dir@ardn.ca

Program Director - Housing: Josh Bénard

sustainablehousing@ardn.ca

Program Manager - HPS: Jonn Kmech

programs@ardn.ca

Research & Strategy Manager: Zain Abedin

research@ardn.ca

Operations Manager: Nurjan Watson

operations@ardn.ca

Finance Manager: Sandra Di Cesare

finance@ardn.ca

Program Manager - Housing: Lisa Bélanger

lisab@ardn.ca

Research & Financial Analyst: Asad Bhatti

asadb@ardn.ca

Research & Business Analyst: Shadi Merhej

shadim@ardn.ca

Program Manager - Opioid Outreach Program: Julia Juco

juliaj@ardn.ca

Community Engagement Coordinator: Hannah Brown

hannahb@ardn.ca

Sustainable Development Coordinator: Sofia Lamus Quintero

sofial@ardn.ca

Business Support Coordinator: Linda An

lindaa@ardn.ca

ARDN





Newsletter

Subscribe today for the ARDN's Alberta Rural Connector newsletter.

Subscribe ›



Twitter